Anthony Evans' sixth studio album raises the bar for Gospel worship with thirteen captivating tracks. With styles ranging from soulful R&B to urban contemporary to traditional gospel worship, Home includes "Fighting For Me," "How He Loves," "Trust In Me Now," and more.

Track Listing: Physical CD

1. Your Great Name/ Forever Reign
2. How He Loves
3. Trust In Me Now
4. Take Over
5. I Will Follow
6. Forgive Me
7. Fighting For Me
8. Silence
9. Glorious
10. My Desire
11. Come Home
12. Here I Am
13. How He Loves Interlude
14. You Deserve