Pre Order- Anthony Evans "Everything Else"


When you Pre order this digital album, you will get 3 Instant Digital Downloads of the three of the new songs- "Facing the Sun," "Something Better," and "The Secret."

Full Album Releases- November 2nd 2018


1. Facing The Sun
2. Found
3. Something Better featuring Mr. Talkbox
4. Temptation
5. Sober
6. The Secret
7. Reverse
8. Let It Die featuring Benji
9. Sometimes Love

(**You will need to download the files onto a computer not a mobile device**)