The Bridge


This third album release from Anthony Evans places familiar worship choruses and classics into contemporary R&B gospel settings, transforming the songs for a new generation of worshipers. The Bridge includes "Blessed Be Your Name," "In Christ Alone," "Here I Am to Worship," and more.

Track Listing: Physical CD

1. Let It Rain
2. Here I Am to Worship
3. Lord I Give You My Heart/ How Great Is Our God
4. In Christ Alone
5. The Way You Love Me
6. Wonderful Merciful Savior
7. Glory To the King
8. Meaningless
9. Your Name
10. Blessed Be Your Name
11. Everlasting God