R&B Gospel luminary and sought-after worship leader Anthony Evans returns with a fresh collection of self-penned and -produced tracks mixed with worship standards, providing a new gospel worship experience for the church and the community. Undisguised includes "Wait," "Rejoice," "All That Matters," and more.

Track Listing: Physical CD

1. Amazing God
2. Mighty to Save
3. Healer
4. Everything
5. Hallelujah
6. Love Is
7. Rejoice- featuring Kari Jobe
8. All That Matters
9. The Stand
10. Could It Be
11. Wait
12. You Alone